Book Now
Client Login
Please enter your Client Log-in user name and password for access to the Special Client Booking Facility.
Cancellations
If you wish to cancel your booking, please enter the Booking Reference Number and your last name.
Apartment Assignments
Please assign your guests to their apartments. Nominate their names to each apartments.
 ApartmentAdultsChildren
You have nominated multiple apartments; please note that the arrival/departure dates and payment details must be the same for all apartments. If these details are different, please consider separate bookings.

Testimonials

  • J and T Bowyer

Everything was excellent. Kitchen mixer tap is loose Bottom towel rail loose on wall We would recommend our friends here.

  • Martin C. 20-23/06/18

Quick Check-in, Friendly Staff. Good Wifi, Good View, Clean, Great Amenities, Spacious, Quiet. Easy parking.

  • Danielle 06/18

Thank you for all of your help and the great stay! Danielle

  • W. Mistry 17-30/06/18

I had a pleasant stay so thank you for the hospitality at AOW. W. Mistry

  • C. and S. Simmons

Thanks for being so responsive and looking after us. Fantastic and so responsive to our needs. Top rack of dishwasher neededrepair and the ensuite shower nozzle leaked
Alan & Gale
A huge thank you for your care and personalised service to Alan and myself. It did make all the difference to our stay here.
Brenda made our entrance to the property extremely helpful as as extenuating circumstances made our arrival late and travelling in by train into Glen Waverley, Brenda picked me up and brought me here!
A TV in the bedroom would have been nice, though.
Thank you x

Ron F. – May ’18
Soft bed pillows were great.   

R. McKinnon 29/03-02/04/18
We haven’t stayed before, but the place was clean, excellent amenities supply. However we had a problem with washing machine but was fixed straight away! Very friendly staff and would definitely stay again! P.S Love the slippers. Felt like home away from home! Thank you!

Nathan D. 17/06-29/06/18
Good to meet you guys Catch ya in Adelaide 1 day facebook me! I’m checking out today Cheers lads! Love from #Room 303

Basia P. 19/03-22/03/18
Have not stayed with you before Friendly staff Would recommend and stay again

S. Wijaya 10/03-17/03/18
The knives need to be sharpened Friendly staff Would recommend

John Z. (Overnight) 02/18
Haven’t stayed before, was staying for a business trip, would recommend

James D. 28-31/03/18
Found them via a search on the net, everything was excellent. Had trouble with the dish washer would not change to normal wash Would suggest a pool, that’s it

R. Riley (Overnight) 02/18
I was staying for a nearby hospital, what a great place! Could easily stay there full time

Grenfell 02-09/01/18
Stayed with family for a wedding T.V Remote didn’t work otherwise excellent Would recommend

M. Forbes 14-19/12/17
Spacious and comfortable Great location – after the first night, very peaceful. Thank you. The downlight globe has blown far corner of the kitchen of the apartment I was in. Would recommend

D. Chilton
Haven’t stayed before, everything was excellent only the roller door remote only worked once – no issue for us as these things happen. I will definitely be telling people to stay here.

G. Causer
Work trip. Everything was great Thank you for a great stay. Great apartment!

L. McLees.
We found you through AirBnB. I can’t believe we haven’t found you sooner. With family in the area and our family from the NT, it suits our needs perfectly! Thank you for your kind words, Ms McLees. We hope to see you again soon! The Team at Apartments Of Waverley

Coello, R.
Great service! Thank you! R. Coello.

Cheung, M. – Oct ’17
The wifi was sometimes out, but promptly attended to. Thank you! Would recommend and stay again. A few suggestions though; To keep cleaner, could have a sign to ask to remove shoes/keep slippers visible at door May consider keeping an umbrella for guests to use in case of rainy weather Anyway, lovely stay! Thanks so

Juhano – Oct ’17
Thanks for a lovely stay! Juhano

Dale H. – Sep ’17
Had a family visit and these guys are friendly, clean, excellent amount of supplies. However, the Kettle did not work. One of the contacts is very black. Dale   Thank you for your kind words, Dale. We have since fixed that kettle. We hope to see you again soon. The Team at Apartments Of Waverley

Rebecca – Sep ’17
Bathroom light was on the blink and was sort of fuzzing, then on the last night it was flashing off and on. Only one and a half rolls of toilet paper for 2 weeks, really? You should at least be given enough toilet paper. Might stay again. Rebecca   Thank you for your advise.

S. Atkinson – Aug ’17
Thank you for the additional nights as well as the late checkout, it made the whole experience that much better. Would definitely recommend. S Atkinson

Brooke E. – Aug ’17
Minor issue – The clock was set to wrong time I would have liked to keep the balcony door opened to air the apartment however as the fly screen doesn’t lock I was unable to do so. Oh, and thank you for the VGA cable! Brooke   Thank you Brooke, we shall heed your advice

Mishu – Jul ’17
I hope everything was in place! Thanks for the warm hospitality. Cheers, xx M.S.

Dean and Zoe B – Jun ’17
Heard about these guys through All Animal Eyes, our vet. It’s great that they’re pet friendly as we stayed for our dog’s eye surgery and they were so close by. Dean and Zoe

Helen G. – Jun ’17
We very much enjoyed our stay in Apartment 304 and will be recommending the apartments to other basketball families for future tournaments.

Logan.S
Excellent reservation handling. If it wasn't for Julie and the team helping us organise everything I don't know what we would have done.
We were there for a time while our house was getting insurance work done.
Oh, needed an egg flip.
.....
Thank you for your kind words and that's what we are here for! We do our best to make our guests feel as welcome as can be.
We'll get that egg flip in there asap!
The Team at Apartments Of Waverley

G Klepik and A Jones – Apr ’17
So great, thank you! Friendly staff, would recommend! Thank you again! G.K and A.J

Kasimir – Apr ’17
Thank you Glenn for attending to the needs of our guests at your 2/20 mt street unit. I meant you ask you, where did you buy the lock to the front door ...very good for use without having to carry keys!... Regards

P. Wilson – Apr ’17
Found these guys through Google. All around excellent stay. Staff were great and they made extra efforts for my luggage storage. P. Wilson

S. Selvaratnam – Apr ’17
Very clean, would stay again and would recommend. Only issue was the internet was a little slow, but they did everything they could to help. Thank you very much S

Sitpah S.
Would recommend. The internet was a little slow, though. Thank you very much. Sitpah

Lynne McH. – Apr ’17
Glenn, one  of the co-owners, was very helpful. Excellent, clean and modern apartments I did notice a little scratch on a door, though. Just thought you’d like to know because someone may have snuck a pet in. Thank you, Lynne

Haisong L. – April ’17
Lovely staff. My booking was handled so well. Only issue was the check out felt a bit early.

Denise J. – March ’17
Wonderful Accommodation. It ticked all of the boxes! Definitely a “home away from home”. Thank you very much. xx

Chris S – March ’17
My colleagues arrived before me, found a wonderful place. Would love to stay again. Also, I’d suggest a dust bin in the kitchen, guys. Cheers, Chris

Jess D. – March ’17
I couldn’t seem to find a chopping board, but other than that, it was awesome.

Komol – February ’17
Had a business trip, couldn’t have asked for a nicer staff of people to stay with. K

Aaron L. – Jan ’17
Light switch was opposite in the bathroom and the roller door needed new rollers. There was a glass broken and the  light in the wardrobe wasn’t working. Otherwise it was a good stay. I’d still stay again and recommend. Aaron.

V. S. Biradar – November ’16
Hello There,
I would like to thank you for the hospitality during my 3 months stay in the apartment. It was very good time I spent here and I appreciate the hygienic and secure maintained in the apartment.
Thank you Glen and all other members of the apartment.
Hope to see again..!!!
Bye..!!
Best Regards
V. S. Biradar

Jennifer W. – May ’16
The apartment was really nice, clean and plenty of amenities. However, the TV settings were really dark and there was a cupboard that needed a little T.L.C. Would still stay again! Jenny

Rachel H – March ’17
I’d definitely recommend Apartments Of Waverley!

Colin F. – July ’15
The house was clean as a whistle however there were too many issues; Faulty power point, smell of gas out front, Foxtel didn’t work, sliding door in bathroom was dodgy. Even with all these, I’d still stay again. Colin.

Xiaozong – Mar 15
“good location, close to the city as well as the university of monash, where my son stadies” •Leisure trip •Couple •One-Bedroom Apartment •Stayed 6 nights helpful staff, comfortable stay, free parking and wifi, full kitchen facilities and wash/dry machine.

Carol - Apr '15
"Excellent house that suited our requirements"
•Leisure trip
•Family
•Three-Bedroom Townhouse
•Stayed 4 nights
We were able to have our 3 grown up sons stay with us with 2 wives in the few days that led up to the 3rd sons wedding. There was plenty of room for us all and the kitchen facilities were such that we could have our whole family of 12 people for dinner.

Kenneth – Apr ’15
Exceptional •Leisure trip •Couple •One-Bedroom Apartment •Stayed 3 nights Spacious comfortable handy secure

Lynne – May ’15
“Quiet, convenient, very well equipped.” •Leisure trip •Solo traveller •One-Bedroom Apartment •Stayed 2 nights Free wifi, spacious, quiet, many cable channels, lots of equipment

Mohammad – April ’15
Exceptional •Leisure trip •Couple •One-Bedroom Apartment •Stayed 5 nights The apartment has a nice balcony and a study room. The apartment is very clean and secure.

  • Raymond – May 2015

“Great modern fully self contained apartment, close to Glen Waverley shopping” •Leisure trip •Couple •One-Bedroom Apartment •Stayed 5 nights Modern fully self contained apartment, clean, spacious, pleasant surroundings, secured on-site car park and Free WiF

  • Paul - Apr '15

Recently stayed in Apartments of Waverley for 6 nights. Our room was spacious, spotlessly clean, modern and well appointed - everything was provided. Local calls, Wi-Fi and parking are all included in the price. A staff member met us at the apartment and took us up to our room and explained everything. These apartments are close to everything and off the main road which meant we had a good night's sleep. I would only suggest that the garbage shute be sanitized regularly as there is a very distinctive smell at that end of the building in the corridor. You don't get any smell in your room.
Stayed March 2015, travelled as a couple
Value: 5 Stars
Sleep Quality: 5 Stars
Service: 5 Stars

Internal Gallery

View

External Gallery

View